champagnepapi

@champagnepapi

MORE LIFE


  • about 2 hours ago
    Tune into ovosound radio episode 46 with @oliverelkhatib for the premiere of the @louisvuitton SS18 runway show playlist by @octoberfirm and special guest mixes by @clamscasino & @cashmerecat tomorrow (Friday) at 5pm PST / 8PM EST / 12AM GMT.
    113,762679
  • about 7 hours ago
    LV x Drake www.vuitton.com in one hour! Best of luck to my friend @mrkimjones
    216,1691,101
  • about 12 hours ago
    Somebody saw me today and said where is Chubbs?? That pretty much sums up everything I would need to say in this post. Happy birthday @chubbsview More Life ๐ŸŒผ my brother until the end of time
    492,7711,955
  • about 19 hours ago
    532,2131,704
  • about 22 hours ago
    New song inspired by @louisvuitton @mrkimjones new collection ๐ŸŒผ Drake x LV premieres tmrw produced by @ovo40
    499,3294,960
  • 1 day ago
    ๐Ÿ˜ณ
    1,120,4467,529
  • 2 days ago
    ๐Ÿ˜ข Thank you for everything you gave us and left us with.
    496,3591,559
  • 2 days ago
    Infamous ๐ŸŒบ
    578,6831,673
  • 2 days ago
    Damn ๐Ÿ˜ข RIP
    391,8821,289
  • 3 days ago
    594,7442,801
  • 3 days ago
    839,6634,694
  • 3 days ago
    ๐Ÿ‘€
    634,9601,750